If you are having trouble viewing this message, Click Here.
  Gaozhuo LIU
Head of Science and Technology Committee
Aviation Industry Corporation of China
  Wei LI
Deputy Director General
Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
  Bengjian LI
Deputy Inspector (Deputy Director-General Level)
Department of Equipment Industry

Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China
  Wenbin WANG
Assistant General Manager
  Yingchun CHEN
Deputy Dean
COMAC Shanghai Design and Research Institute Executive Deputy Chief Designer C919

  Liping JIANG
Chief Engineer
COMAC Shanghai Aircraft Manufacturing Corporation
  Hao WU
Deputy General Manager
AVIC Heavy Machinery Corporation
  Guirong ZHOU
Deputy Chief Engineer of C919
Commercial Aircraft Corporation of China, Ltd.
Shanghai Aircraft Design and Research Institute
  Zhenguo ZHOU
Chief Engineer
AVIC Xi'an Aircraft Industry (Group) Co., Ltd.
  Jibao LI
Vice President
AVIC Commercial Aircraft Engine
  Dianman GUO
Chairman, General Manager
Harbin Aircraft Manufacturing Corporation
Chief Engineer
Global Technology
Boeing Research and Technology
  Alain LEROY
Head of Product Certification
European Aviation Safety Agency
  Antoine GAUGLER
Global Sourcing Network, Head of Country Sourcing Office - North East Asia
  Simon WARD
Vice-President of International Co-operation
  Mike SHIH
VP Strategy & Business Development
Cessna China
Vice President, China Programs
Bombardier Aerospace
  Guoqing WANG
Ph.D, research fellow, President of China National Aeronautical Radio Electronics Research Institute
For registration, please contact Galleon

Tel: +86 21 5155 9030
Fax: +86 21 5155 9049

4th China Aerospace Manufacturing Summit
9th & 10th January
Harbin City, Heilongjiang Province, China
Website Designed by Ray.digital